Window View

Links



Provided here are some useful local and regional links to help when planning your visit to Marazion.

St Michael's Mount. www.stmichaelsmount.co.uk 

Marazion Town website –information on where to eat, galleries, and other places to stay and things to do in Marazion www.marazion.info

Mounts Bay Sailing Club. www.mbsc.org.uk

Minack Theatre - one of the world’s most amazing outdoor theatres. www.minack.com

Penzance's centre for live entertainment. www.acornartscentre.co.uk

St Ives Tate Modern Art Gallery. www.tate.org.uk

Global Boarders -  www.globalboarders.com/uk-surf-vacations/

Ocean High (Kite Surf & Paddle Board tuition) www.oceanhigh.co.uk

Golf in Cornwall www.golfincornwall.co.uk

Marazion Restaurants – Trip Advisor recommendations pages for Eating out in Marazion:
http://www.tripadvisor.co.uk/Restaurants-g735760-Marazion_Cornwall_England.html



Associated Websites:


Visit Cornwall – Tourist information & ‘What’s on Diary’/www.visitcornwall.com/whats-on

Cornwall Guide - www.cornwalls.co.uk/Marazion

Luggage Transfers - baggage transfer for walkers on South West Coast Path www.luggagetransfers.co.uk

A Greek adventure sailing holiday company run by our son James www.offthebeatentack.com

Dreams of Cornwall www.dreamsofcornwall.co.uk

Images of Cornwall  - http://www.redbubble.com/people/cornwall/portfolio

Wavelength Web Design - http://www.wavelength-webdesign.co.uk

Marazion Coastal Cottages - www.marazioncoastalcottages.com

Sprach Aktiv - English speaking courses in Cornwall for Germans - www.sprach-aktiv.de



Supported Charities :


Romanian Aid Distribution  www.romaid.co.uk

Christian Partners in Africa  www.cpafrica.org.uk

Sand Rose Project – Marazion. http://www.sandrose.org.uk/

Please note: We have tried to ensure the accuracy of all entries on our website, but cannot be held responsible for errors or the content of websites linked to this site.